loadpornmovies.com Sport4Salisbury - Results

Results
Updated: Sun, 15 Oct 2017 07:18:02

Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Tuesday, October 17   EVO-STIK SOUTHERN LEAGUE Division One West Bishops Cleeve 1 Bideford 2 Wimborne Town 0 Cinderford Town 1 Winchester City 1 Paulton Rovers 1   BOURNEMOUTH SENIOR CUP Bashley 3 Hamworthy United 2   RUSSELL COTES CUP AFC Stoneham* 1 Romsey Town 1 (* won on penalties) Andover Town 4 Fleetlands...
Monday, 16 October 2017
Sunday, October 15 SALISBURY & DISTRICT LEAGUE Division One Barford Hornets 9 West Tytherley 1 Bulford WMC 1 Alderbury 10 Figheldean Rangers 0 Durrington FC 9 West Harnham 7 Danny's Bar 4   Division Two George & Dragon 2 Wig & Quill 2 Laverstock & Ford 4 St Pauls 0 South Newton & Wishford 2...
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Saturday, October 14   THE FA CUP 4th Qualifying Round Aldershot Town v Torquay United Bath City v Chelmsford City Eastleigh 1 Hereford 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough 0 Truro City 2 Maidenhead United v Havant & Waterlooville Paulton Rovers 2 Sutton United 3 Slough Town 1 Folkestone Invicta 0 St Albans City...
Sunday, 08 October 2017
Sunday, October 8   SALISBURY & DISTRICT LEAGUE   Division Two South Newton & Wishford 3 Wig & Quill 2 St Pauls v Barford Hornets Res The Village Freehouse v Laverstock & Ford P-P   Charity B Cup A2B Taxis v West Tytherley Bulford WMC v Figheldean Rangers P-P George & Dragon 2 Danny's Bar 3 Winchester...
Saturday, 07 October 2017
Saturday, October 7   THE FA TROPHY Preliminary Round Bishops Cleeve 0 Larkhall Athletic 1 Bristol Manor Farm 4 Cinderford Town 1 Fleet Town 1 Yate Town 1 Kidlington 3 Winchester City 1 Mangotsfield United 0 Thame United 1 Moneyfields 4 Bideford 2 North Leigh 1 Wimborne Town 3 Salisbury 2 Paulton Rovers 3 Shortwood...
Saturday, 07 October 2017
Friday, October 6 SYDENHAMS LEAGUE (WESSEX) Premier Division Hamble Club 6 Team Solent 2
Wednesday, 04 October 2017
Tuesday, October 3   SOUTHERN LEAGUE CUP 1st Round Barnstaple Town 0* Tiverton Town 0 (* won 3-2 on penalties) Bideford 2 Taunton Town 2* (*won 5-4 on penalties) Cinderford Town 3 Slimbridge 2 Cirencester Town 1 Larkhall Athletic 2 Fleet Town 2 Basingstoke Town 6 Gosport Borough 2 Moneyfields 2* (*won 4-3 on penalties) Paulton...
Sunday, 01 October 2017
Sunday, October 1   WILTSHIRE SUNDAY CUP Buttercross bt Laverstock & Ford (walkover) Calne United 3 Alderbury 8 Danny's Bar 1 West Tytherley 2 Durrington v Croft Junior FC North Wiltshire 3 Figheldean Rangers 2 Forest AFC v Barford Hornets Highworth Town v George & Dragon Pheasant Inn v Bulford WMC   SALISBURY...

Saturday, September 30   THE FA CUP 3rd Qualifying Round Bath City 3 Hemel Hempstead Town 0 Chelmsford City 2 Weymouth...
Tuesday, September 26   FA CUP 2nd Qualifying Round Replay Bideford 1 Bodmin Town 0   EVO-STIK SOUTHERN LEAGUE Division...
Sunday, September 24   SALISBURY & DISTRICT LEAGUE Division One Bulford WMC 0 Durrington FC 10 Figheldean Rangers...
Saturday, September 23   THE FA VASE 2nd Qualifying Round AFC Portchester 2 Tadley Calleva 0 Alton 7 Amesbury Town...
Tuesday, September 19   EVO-STIK SOUTHERN LEAGUE Division One West Salisbury 8 Cirencester Town 2   HAMPSHIRE SENIOR...
Sunday, September 17 SALISBURY & DISTRICT LEAGUE Division One Alderbury 5 Figheldean Rangers 2 Bulford WMCv Laverstock...
Saturday, September 16   THE FA CUP 2nd Qualifying Round Banbury United 2 Thatcham Town 0 Bodmin Town v Bideford P-P Cinderford...
Wednesday, September 13   WESSEX LEAGUE CUP 1st Round Alresford Town 1 Christchurch 0 East Cowes Victoria v Fawley...
Tuesday, September 12   WESSEX LEAGUE CUP Andover New Street 2 Folland Sports 1 Blackfield & Langley 6 Hythe &...
Sunday, September 10   SALISBURY & DISTRICT LEAGUE Division One Alderbury 4 Danny's Bar 2 Bulford WMC 5 Barford...



 

Golfing Tips

GOLF TIPS PART 2

Golf Tips


Andy Beal from Salisbury & South Wilts Golf Club explains to sport4salisbury.com how to play the perfect chip shot.