pornfiles.vip Sport4Salisbury - Fixtures

Fixtures
Updated: Sat, 06 May 2017 16:57:43

Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Saturday, May 6 ECB BRITISH GAS SOUTHERN PREMIER LEAGUE Premier Division (50 over games, all start at 1pm) Andover v St Cross Symondians Burridge v Bashley (Rydal) Hampshire Academy v New Milton Havant v Alton South Wilts v Lymington Division Two Hambledon v South Wilts II Langley Manor v Totton & Eling Old...
Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Wednesday, May 3 (All 7.45pm kick off unless stated)   RUSSELL COTES CUP Final AFC Portchester v Bemerton Heath Harlequins (at Havant & Waterlooville FC)   SOUTHAMPTON SENIOR CUP Final Sholing v Team Solent (at Southampton FC)
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Saturday, April 29 (3pm kick off unless stated)   WILTSHIRE LEAGUE Premier Division Bromham v Ludgershall Sports Trowbridge Town v Devizes Town Res Wilts Calne Town v Wroughton SALISBURY & DISTRICT LEAGUE Premier Division Porton Sports v Value Cars (2.30pm)   TROWBRIDGE LEAGUE Division One Stockton &...
Friday, 28 April 2017
Saturday, April 29 (3pm kick off unless stated)   WILTSHIRE LEAGUE Premier Division Bromham v Ludgershall Sports Trowbridge Town v Devizes Town Res Wilts Calne Town v Wroughton SALISBURY & DISTRICT LEAGUE Premier Division Porton Sports v Value Cars (2.30pm)   TROWBRIDGE LEAGUE Division One Stockton &...
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Wednesday, April 26 (All 7.45pm kick off unless stated)   EVO-STIK SOUTHERN LEAGUE Division One South & West Play-off Semi-finals Salisbury v Evesham United Tiverton Town v Taunton Town   IOW GOLD CUP Newort IoW v Whitecroft & Barton Sports (7.30pm)
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Wednesday, April 26 (All 7.45pm kick off unless stated)   EVO-STIK SOUTHERN LEAGUE Division One South & West Play-off Semi-finals Salisbury v Evesham United Tiverton Town v Taunton Town   IOW GOLD CUP Newort IoW v Whitecroft & Barton Sports (7.30pm)
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Tuesday, April 25 (All 7.45pm kick off unless stated)   SALISBURY HOSPITAL CUP Semi-final Shrewton United v Bemerton Heath Harlequins (winners away to Salisbury FC)   WILTSHIRE LEAGUE Premier Division Wilts Calne Town v Pewsey Vale Development
Monday, 24 April 2017
Tuesday, April 25 (All 7.45pm kick off unless stated)   SALISBURY HOSPITAL CUP Semi-final Shrewton United v Bemerton Heath Harlequins (winners away to Salisbury FC)   WILTSHIRE LEAGUE Premier Division Wilts Calne Town v Pewsey Vale Development

Saturday, April 22 (All 3pm kick off unless stated)   EVO-STIK SOUTHERN LEAGUE Division One South & West AFC Totton...
Saturday, April 22 (All 3pm kick off unless stated)   EVO-STIK SOUTHERN LEAGUE Division One South & West AFC Totton...
Saturday, April 22 (All 3pm kick off unless stated)   EVO-STIK SOUTHERN LEAGUE Division One South & West AFC Totton...
Wednesday, April 19   GLOUCESTERSHIRE SENIOR CUP Semi-final Cinderford Town v Cirencester Town (7.45pm) SYDENHAMS...
Tuesday, April 18 (All 7.45pm kick off unless stated)   SYDENHAMS LEAGUE (WESSEX) Premier Division Portland United...
Sunday, April 16 (All 11am kick off unless stated)   SALISBURY & DISTRICT LEAGUE Division One AG Cars v Laverstock...
Saturday, April 15 (All 3pm kick off unless stated)   EVO-STIK SOUTHERN LEAGUE Division One South & West AFC Totton...
Saturday, April 15 (All 3pm kick off unless stated)   EVO-STIK SOUTHERN LEAGUE Division One South & West AFC Totton...
Tuesday, April 11 (All 7.45pm kick off unless stated)   EVO-STIK SOUTHERN LEAGUE Division One South & West AFC...
Sunday, April 9 (All 11am kick off unless stated)   SALISBURY & DISTRICT LEAGUE Division One Barford Hornets v...



 

Golfing Tips

GOLF TIPS PART 2

Golf Tips


Andy Beal from Salisbury & South Wilts Golf Club explains to sport4salisbury.com how to play the perfect chip shot.